Busy, Busy, Busy

Well, it’s been a while since I was able to last post on here. I guess that’s what you get when you have two internships going all at once. So here’s an update as to what I’ve been working on.

The first internship I started this summer is with Niagara Frontier Publications, based out of Lewiston, NY. Here, I’m serving as a summer intern and food critic. I’m working very hard on getting things going and to keep myself ahead of schedule for this one.

My second internship is with Erie County 4-H and Cornell Cooperative Extension. I’m working as their summer assistant for the second and final time. It’s taking up a lot of time but it is well worth everything else!

I will be graduating this upcoming fall and I am so very excited for everything to change. I will be back later this week with more updates and even some photos!

Cheers!
Christy

Leave a Reply

